To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Woking FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Oakwood Youth FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: The Winston Churchill School , Hermitage Road , Woking , Surrey, Gu21 8TL Show On Map

Results

Fixtures

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Woking FC - U12

Team admin

Chris Sexton

Coaches:

Liam Allen, Shane Boys

Player Awards

1 Louie Sossick
3
0
2
2 Luke Wisdom
2
2
2
3 Oscar Day
2
2
1
4 Jack Phillips
1
2
1
5 William O Neill
1
0
0
6 Kahn Johnson
1
0
0
7 Stephen Forward
0
2
0
8 George Evans
0
1
0
9 Oliver Foster
0
1
0
10 Thomas Gardner
0
0
2
11 Tommy Croft-smith
0
0
1
12 Hayden Christian
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: