To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Woking FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

iPro Football U15

Competition: C-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: The Winston Churchill School , Hermitage Road , Woking , Surrey, Gu21 8TL Show On Map

Results

Thursday 15th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Woking FC - U15

Team admin

Chris Sexton

Coaches:

Ryan Dent, Liam Allen

Player Awards

1 Olly Weller
2
2
0
2 Asher Goosen
2
1
2
3 Dean Rivett
1
2
0
4 Alex Emery
1
1
0
5 James Scherrer
1
0
2
6 Liam Avery
1
0
1
7 Joseph Barnes
1
0
0
8 Oliver Edwardes
1
0
0
9 Jake Price
1
0
0
10 Ihor Babchynitser
0
2
0
11 William Sharland Brown
0
2
0
12 Jake Rumble
0
1
1
13 Jake Spiller
0
0
2
14 Brian Ferrari
0
0
1
15 Rudi Siegmund
0
0
1
16 Zayyan Mohammed
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: