To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Worcester City FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Worcester City FC - U16

Team admin

Grant Ratibb

Coaches:

Grant Ratibb, Nicholas Clayton

Player Awards

1 Morgan Childs
3
3
2
2 Jay Collins
3
1
1
3 Jack Baker
2
2
1
4 Myles Chilvers
2
0
0
5 Matthew Patrick-rivers
1
4
2
6 Milo Treanor
1
1
1
7 Callum Clayton
1
1
1
8 Jack Sankey
1
1
1
9 Tommy Ratibb
1
0
1
10 Max Poulton-rowberry
1
0
1
11 Finley Chance
1
0
0
12 Mateusz Klich
0
2
2
13 William Pitt
0
1
1
14 Charlie Corfield
0
1
0
15 Denis Whiteman
0
0
2
16 Joao Robalo
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: