To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Yate Town Development FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Yate Town Development FC - U13

Team admin

Jamie Britton

Coaches:

Jamie Britton, Jake Britton

Player Awards

1 Charlie Mclachlan
5
1
0
2 Tommy Andrews-britton
3
4
2
3 Frank Shave
3
2
3
4 Rueben Rule
2
1
3
5 Kyle Hiatt
1
1
1
6 Louis Downes
1
1
0
7 James Whiting
1
1
0
8 Harley Prior
1
0
1
9 Archie Davis
1
0
1
10 Curtis Dunn
0
4
3
11 Finley Griffiths
0
1
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: