To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Yate Town Development FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Yate Town Development FC - U16

Team admin

Richie Jeremiah

Coaches:

Richie Jeremiah, David McGibbon

Player Awards

1 Josh Bolton
2
0
0
2 Josh Gale
1
2
0
3 Rahel Jafar
1
1
0
4 James Shaw
1
0
2
5 Aaron Jones
1
0
2
6 Callum Plaistow
1
0
1
7 Emmanuel Allen-burnett
1
0
1
8 Jack Mardon
1
0
1
9 Kai Wint
1
0
0
10 Adam Walding
0
2
0
11 Max Wilding
0
2
0
12 Bailey Lacey
0
1
3
13 Jai Macleod
0
1
0
14 Sam Fritzpatrick
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: