To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Yeovil Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Yeovil Town FC - U13

Team admin

Ollie Lander

Coaches:

Ollie Lander, Bob Thomas

Player Awards

1 Mackenzie Seal
3
0
1
2 Solomon Binns
2
2
0
3 Finlay Akers
2
1
0
4 Cayden Amollo
2
0
0
5 Darren Mcalastair
1
1
3
6 Fletcher Grant
1
1
1
7 Charlie Richards
1
1
1
8 Samuel Slade
1
1
1
9 Callum Boyland
1
1
1
10 Daniel Ellison
1
0
2
11 Louie Maher
1
0
0
12 Joshua Sutton
0
2
1
13 Taylan Ross-greek
0
2
0
14 Jake Graziano
0
2
0
15 Stuart Handyside
0
1
1
16 William Osborne
0
1
1
17 William Brotherton
0
0
2
18 William Osborne
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: