To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad

JPL Club page

Welcome to AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad Teams:

Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
12 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
15 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad



Secretaries:

Joshua Dorlikar, Carl Robson

Child Welfare Officer:

Dawn Roach

Top Goalscorers

1 Harvey Crouch 18
2 Alfie Mollaghan 16
3 Morgan Burke 14
4 Louis Addis 13
5 Connor Bent 12
6 Finn Evans 11
7 Cohen Lee 10
8 Codey Wade 10
9 James Storey 10
10 Tyler Smalley 10
11 Omarion Mason 9
12 Fletcher Murray 9
13 Lenny Stimpson 8
14 Thomas Peach 7
15 Oscar Tomsett 7

Player Awards

1 Thomas Thorne
7
1
4
2 Matthew Davies
6
2
2
3 Darrell Musendo
4
3
2
4 Jake Daunt
3
4
0
5 Thomas Peach
3
3
5
6 William Brackley
3
3
1
7 Louis Addis
3
2
1
8 Noah Crisp
3
1
2
9 Elson Ellis
3
0
0
10 Lewis Howe
2
2
1
11 Heath Thornton
2
2
1
12 Benjamin Allan
2
1
3
13 Lenny Stimpson
2
1
0
14 Harvey Crouch
2
0
2
15 Giancarlo Aga-in
2
0
1
16 Callum Stratton
2
0
1
17 Tom Henderson
2
0
0
18 Omarion Mason
1
3
0
19 Alfie Mollaghan
1
2
3
20 Malakai Stanners
1
2
2
21 Morgan Burke
1
2
0
22 Harry Dunlop
1
2
0
23 Luca Struthers
1
1
2
24 Matt Stephenson
1
1
1
25 Max Bovingdon
1
1
1
26 Sonny Pike
1
1
1
27 Connor Bent
1
1
1
28 Toby Tomsett
1
1
1
29 Finn Evans
1
1
1
30 Taylor Read
1
1
0
31 Nathanael Boot
1
1
0
32 Oscar Tomsett
1
1
0
33 Harrison Laver
1
1
0
34 Ashton Clark
1
0
3
35 Nolan Hollaway
1
0
1
36 James Storey
1
0
1
37 Ollie Gosling
1
0
1
38 Freddie Tutt
1
0
1
39 Oliver Brown
1
0
0
40 Tyler Smalley
1
0
0
41 Sam Hansford
1
0
0
42 Maximus Dilworth
1
0
0
43 Lewis Toms
1
0
0
44 Jayden Coombs
0
3
1
45 Cohen Lee
0
3
1
46 Adam Hall
0
2
3
47 Jimmy Graven
0
2
2
48 James Rogers
0
2
1
49 Riley Powell
0
2
0
50 Elliot Birtwistle
0
2
0
51 Josef Simonsen
0
1
1
52 Ajay Coombes
0
1
1
53 Fletcher Murray
0
1
1
54 Maxwell May
0
1
0
55 Josh China
0
1
0
56 Joe Kempster
0
1
0
57 Ryan Horwood
0
1
0
58 Bryn Loveday
0
1
0
59 Lewis Valentine
0
1
0
60 Lenny Stimpson
0
1
0
61 Codey Wade
0
1
0
62 Zach Hesp
0
1
0
63 Henry Terry
0
0
2
64 George Major
0
0
2
65 Jack Turner-doll
0
0
2
66 Sebby Roffey
0
0
2
67 Freddy Travers
0
0
2
68 Timothy Steel-perkins
0
0
1
69 Joshua Hanger
0
0
1
70 William Rabsjohn
0
0
1
71 Jake Streams
0
0
1
72 Alex Trent
0
0
1
73 Alex Morris
0
0
1
74 Louis Thompson
0
0
1
75 Beau Jenkins
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: