To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Bingley Juniors Academy

JPL Club page

Welcome to Bingley Juniors Academy



Bingley Juniors is one on the largest clubs in West Yorkshire with over 500 players.

We provide opportunities for all players from the player that wants to enjoy the social side to those that are looking to take football a little more seriously by playing in the Junior Premier League.

We pride ourselves on our facilities that we provide for all our players to enjoy and the standard of coaching that we try to provide.

Bingley Juniors Academy Teams:

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
14 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
14 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Bingley Juniors Academy



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Alastair Marsh

Child Welfare Officer:

Chris LeLeux

Top Goalscorers

1 Adam Atkinson 10
2 Sam Miller 10
3 Raees Farid 6
4 Daniel Hey 5
5 Kyle Burrows 5
6 Jack Thompson 3
7 Thomas Dargue 3
8 Ryan Pickles 2
9 Sam Huby 2
10 Freddie Westfall 1
11 Eesah Farid 1

Player Awards

1 Sam Miller
6
2
3
2 Riyad Ali
2
4
2
3 Adam Atkinson
2
1
0
4 Kyle Burrows
1
2
1
5 Daniel Hey
1
1
1
6 Ryan Pickles
1
0
1
7 Raees Farid
1
0
0
8 Ben Innes
0
2
0
9 Oliver Hannam
0
1
1
10 Eesah Farid
0
1
1
11 Thomas Dargue
0
0
2
12 Freddie Westfall
0
0
1
13 Matthew Boast
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: