To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Burton Sils FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Friday 6th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Burton Sils FC - U12

Team admin

Wendy Andrews

Coaches:

Tom Whitty, Connor Johnstone

Player Awards

1 Sam Wrenn
6
0
1
2 Sam Checketts
2
4
1
3 Finnegan Sprason
2
2
2
4 Damian Kelly
1
3
3
5 Sam Wilson
1
1
2
6 Max Jeffries
1
1
1
7 Lewis Carter
1
0
0
8 Amaan Smith
0
1
3
9 Theo Mcmahon
0
1
1
10 James Harris
0
1
0
11 Riley Wood
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: