To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Dartford FC U12 Whites

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: The Winston Churchill School , Hermitage Road , Woking , Surrey, Gu21 8TL Show On Map

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
14 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
12:15
Club Crest

Dartford FC - U12 Whites

Team admin

Martyn WILSON

Coaches:

Martyn WILSON, Zack Hamid

Player Awards

1 Jacob Shaw
5
8
3
2 Bayley Barnes
3
1
3
3 Ashdon Day
3
1
0
4 Hadez Karim
3
0
6
5 Tito Balogun
2
1
1
6 Will Wilson
1
3
1
7 Charlie Pollard
1
0
0
8 Samuel Wooder
0
1
1
9 Isaiah Everitt-victor
0
1
1
10 Finnley O'connor
0
1
0
11 David Adeyileka
0
1
0
12 Shay Keelan
0
0
1
13 Emre Abanoz
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: