To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dudley Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Dudley Town FC



A well established set up, who have grown the junior section to 16 clubs from 10 - 18 years old. The objectives of the management team is to provide the platform for developmentĀ  of our talented young team players, giving them the foundations and pathway to first team football.

All management and coaches are FA qualified coaches with years of experience within youth football. A number of the current playing squad are ex academy, County FA and District Schools players who have shown the technical ability and right attitude to play at a high level of youth football. Our success to date is evident with a number of the current squad having made their debut for the first team at open age football.

Dudley Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Dudley Town FC



Club Website

Secretaries:

Colin Debney

Child Welfare Officer:

Colin Debney

Top Goalscorers

1 Mac Alexander Lee 17
2 Jack Fletcher 10
3 Jermain Kigozi 9
4 Benjamin Stokes 6
5 Elliott Ball 4
6 Pharrell Edwards 4
7 Jamie Mcfall 4
8 Elliot Harris 3
9 Billy Moore 3
10 Kyle Donnell 3
11 Matthew Jeavons 3
12 Anton Nesbeth 2
13 Joel Price 2
14 Oliver Haydon 2
15 Oliver Patrick 1

Player Awards

1 Ashton Green
5
3
1
2 Mac Alexander Lee
5
2
1
3 Benjamin Stokes
4
1
3
4 Jake Richards
3
2
2
5 Josh Harper
3
1
1
6 Matthew Jeavons
2
3
2
7 Callum Probert
2
1
2
8 Danny Cartwright
1
1
1
9 Ben Mccone
1
1
1
10 Elliot Harris
1
1
1
11 Armaghan Azim
1
1
1
12 Aiden Taylor
1
1
0
13 Jordon Bishop
1
0
1
14 Tyrelte Porteous-alexander
1
0
1
15 William Doyle
1
0
0
16 Tyrell Riggon
1
0
0
17 Jermain Kigozi
1
0
0
18 Anton Nesbeth
0
3
2
19 Noah Jones
0
2
1
20 Jack Fletcher
0
2
1
21 Billy Moore
0
2
0
22 Elliott Ball
0
1
1
23 Mason Hooper
0
1
1
24 Pharrell Edwards
0
1
1
25 Ryan Power
0
1
1
26 Leighton Fieldhouse
0
1
0
27 Yacquub Hussein
0
1
0
28 Oliver Clarke
0
1
0
29 Robbie Smith
0
0
2
30 Harley Bustin
0
0
1
31 Callum Sedgwick-dean
0
0
1
32 Alex Taylor
0
0
1
33 Joseph Baggott
0
0
1
34 Oliver Haydon
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: