To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Guiseley AFC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Guiseley AFC

Guiseley AFC Teams:

Results

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
10 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:15
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Guiseley AFC



Club Website

Secretaries:

Dave Currie, Colin Seal

Child Welfare Officer:

Trudi Hannaford

Top Goalscorers

1 Lewis Jackson 4
2 Nathan Newell 3
3 Scott Taylor 3
4 Tabish Hussain 3
5 Jake Young 3
6 Lewis Waddington 2
7 Luke Stuart 2
8 Harrison Hardisty- Blackwell 2
9 Adam Haw 2
10 Harrison Batty 2
11 Robbie Fox 2
12 Mustapha Coker 1
13 Lewis Collett 1
14 Elvio Francesco 1

Player Awards

1 Harrison Hardisty- Blackwell
1
1
1
2 Luke Stuart
1
1
0
3 Tabish Hussain
1
0
1
4 Nicholas Brayshaw
1
0
1
5 Dan Hartley
1
0
0
6 Tom Winter
1
0
0
7 Adam Haw
1
0
0
8 Ben Darkins
0
1
1
9 Lewis Waddington
0
1
0
10 Jake Young
0
1
0
11 Jay Harris
0
1
0
12 Elvio Francesco
0
1
0
13 Luca Binsley
0
0
2
14 Mustapha Coker
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: