To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Guiseley AFC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Guiseley AFC U16

Competition: Friendly

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Balby Carr Community Academy , Weston Road , Doncaster , South Yorkshire, DN4 8ND Show On Map

Results

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:15
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Guiseley AFC - U16

Team admin

Colin Seal

Coaches:

Brian Blackwell, Dave Currie

Player Awards

1 Harrison Hardisty- Blackwell
1
1
1
2 Luke Stuart
1
1
0
3 Nicholas Brayshaw
1
0
1
4 Tom Winter
1
0
0
5 Adam Haw
1
0
0
6 Ben Darkins
0
1
1
7 Jay Harris
0
1
0
8 Elvio Francesco
0
1
0
9 Luca Binsley
0
0
2
Our Sponsors & Partners: