To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Guiseley AFC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Fixtures

Guiseley AFC - U16

Team admin

Colin Seal

Coaches:

Brian Blackwell, Dave Currie

Player Awards

1 Harrison Hardisty- Blackwell
1
1
1
2 Luke Stuart
1
1
0
3 Nicholas Brayshaw
1
0
1
4 Robbie Fox
1
0
1
5 Tom Winter
1
0
0
6 Adam Haw
1
0
0
7 Luca Binsley
0
1
2
8 Ben Darkins
0
1
1
9 Jay Harris
0
1
0
10 Elvio Francesco
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: