To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Henley Lions

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Henley Lions - U12 A

Team admin

Richard Camden

Coaches:

Richard Camden, Nick Hunt

Player Awards

1 Victor Wachowicz
4
2
0
2 James Mcdowall
4
0
1
3 William Smith
1
3
0
4 Reilly Hudson
1
1
3
5 Mekhai Bessasa-grant
1
1
2
6 Oscar Wachowicz
1
1
1
7 Gabriel Maslen
1
1
0
8 Steen Alden
1
0
1
9 Rocky Williams
0
2
1
10 Ben Arthur
0
1
3
11 Connor Jackson
0
1
0
12 Joseph Milligan
0
0
1
13 Edward Saia
0
0
1
14 Zac Urmacher
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: