To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: The Winston Churchill School , Hermitage Road , Woking , Surrey, Gu21 8TL Show On Map

Results

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC - U12

Team admin

Terry Cox

Coaches:

Terry Cox , David Byrom

Player Awards

1 Ethan Hartness
3
1
1
2 Leo Ryves
2
0
1
3 Oliver Miell
1
1
0
4 Yuvraj Landa
1
0
2
5 Luke Blackman
0
1
2
6 Adam Larmond
0
1
1
7 Charlie Cox
0
1
0
8 Lenny Lowry
0
1
0
9 Brandon Pester
0
1
0
Our Sponsors & Partners: