To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC - U12

Team admin

John Saunders

Coaches:

Terry Cox , David Byrom

Player Awards

1 Ethan Hartness
7
2
3
2 Luke Blackman
2
5
4
3 Oliver Miell
2
2
1
4 Leo Ryves
2
0
3
5 Yuvraj Landa
1
2
3
6 Lenny Lowry
1
2
0
7 Brandon Pester
1
1
0
8 Harley Daish
1
0
0
9 Adam Larmond
0
2
1
10 Charlie Cox
0
1
0
11 Blin Hoxha
0
0
1
12 Riley Scott Walls
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: