To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oakwood Youth FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Oakwood Youth FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Ifield Sports & Social Club , Rusper Road , Ifield Green , Crawley , West Sussex, RH11 0HL Show On Map

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
14 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Oakwood Youth FC - U12

Team admin

Alex Totten

Coaches:

Alex Totten, Darran Colvin

Player Awards

1 Finley Totten
4
2
4
2 Connor Underhill
4
1
0
3 Joseph Ryan
2
2
1
4 Oliver Tartaglia
2
0
0
5 Lewis Colvin
1
2
2
6 Reece Williams
1
2
1
7 Lewiis Dilley
1
2
0
8 Jamie Arnold
1
1
1
9 Lewis Puleo
1
0
0
10 Bobby Gorman
0
2
5
11 Freddie Leeder
0
2
1
12 Alan Cichy
0
1
0
13 George Day
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: