To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

PG10

JPL Club page

Welcome to PG10

PG10 Teams:

Results

Tuesday 17th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 28th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

PG10




Twitter

Secretaries:

Drew Evans

Child Welfare Officer:

Peter Griffiths

Top Goalscorers

1 Sebastian Thomas 27
2 Jacob Hare 20
3 Josh Fordham 20
4 Jaxon Humphreys 16
5 Leo Ferreira 16
6 Ioan Leyshon 13
7 Adam Coomer 11
8 Charlie Thompson 10
9 Samuel Carpenter 9
10 Joshua Greyling  7
11 Cole Whatley 7
12 Jack Thompson 5
13 Isaac Malunga 5
14 Pharrell Carroll-hagon 5
15 Luke Evans 4

Player Awards

1 Adam Coomer
6
2
3
2 Sebastian Thomas
5
3
0
3 Pharrell Carroll-hagon
4
2
1
4 Jaxon Humphreys
4
2
0
5 Daniel Roderick
3
2
1
6 Jack Thompson
3
2
1
7 Finnian O Donovan
2
1
1
8 Leo Ferreira
2
0
3
9 Jacob Hare
2
0
0
10 Ioan Leyshon
2
0
0
11 Oliver Usher
1
2
1
12 Cole Whatley
1
2
0
13 Charlie Thompson
1
2
0
14 Brooklyn Kidley-huntley
1
1
1
15 Isaac Malunga
1
1
1
16 Oliver Russell
1
1
1
17 Alfie Pritchard-pitt
1
1
1
18 Josh Fordham
1
1
1
19 Charlie Fitzgerald-lewis
1
1
0
20 Joshua Raisis
1
0
2
21 Samuel Mcmahon
1
0
1
22 Aktham Mudawi
1
0
1
23 Ieuan Carroll
1
0
0
24 Taylor Tudor
1
0
0
25 Evan Blake
1
0
0
26 James Greenland
1
0
0
27 Jose Sani
0
4
5
28 Luke Evans
0
3
2
29 Harry Linden
0
3
2
30 Kai Cassious Charles
0
2
1
31 Ethan Twine
0
2
0
32 Gianluca Cavaliere
0
1
3
33 Milos Okrzesik
0
1
2
34 Ethan Pucella
0
1
2
35 Samual Evans
0
1
1
36 Kayden-lee Gamlin
0
1
1
37 Samuel Carpenter
0
1
0
38 Luca Mulloy
0
1
0
39 Logan Takel
0
1
0
40 Ioan Dafydd Tilke
0
1
0
41 Brandon Cousins
0
1
0
42 Daniel Skuse
0
1
0
43 James Natt
0
1
0
44 Robi Herljevic
0
0
1
45 Jay Samuel
0
0
1
46 Karim Nassoro
0
0
1
47 Rhys Maginnes
0
0
1
48 Matthias Ruggles
0
0
1
49 Jamie Rees Thomas
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: