To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Pro Elite Academy

JPL Club page

Welcome to Pro Elite Academy

Pro Elite Academy Teams:

Results

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Pro Elite Academy



Club Website

Secretaries:

Luke Dean, Liam Sugden, Lee Elam

Child Welfare Officer:

Lee Elam

Top Goalscorers

1 Jack Lorriman 3
2 Aaron Armitage 3
3 Hakan Aydin 2
4 Touseef Gulraiz 1
5 Thomas Cartwright 1
6 Thomas Sugden 1
7 Sam Adams 1
8 Sam Marshall 1
9 Jacob Davies 1
10 Christopher Byron 1
11 Mohammed Annez 1

Player Awards

1 Touseef Gulraiz
1
1
0
2 Thomas Cartwright
1
1
0
3 Hakan Aydin
1
0
0
4 Ikenna Obasi
0
1
0
5 Benjamin Thornton
0
0
1
6 Thomas Marshall
0
0
1
7 Aldie Heaton
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: