To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Pro Elite Academy

JPL Club page

Welcome to Pro Elite Academy

Pro Elite Academy Teams:

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Pro Elite Academy



Club Website

Secretaries:

Luke Dean, Liam Sugden, Lee Elam

Child Welfare Officer:

Lee Elam

Top Goalscorers

1 Aaron Armitage 18
2 Sam Adams 9
3 Mohammed Annez 7
4 Hakan Aydin 3
5 Jack Lorriman 3
6 Sam Marshall 2
7 Jacob Davies 2
8 Christopher Byron 1
9 Thomas Sugden 1
10 Touseef Gulraiz 1
11 Theo Cartwright 1
12 Thomas Cartwright 1
13 Ethan Parnham 1
14 Jacob Johnson 1

Player Awards

1 Mohammed Annez
3
2
2
2 Thomas Cartwright
2
2
1
3 Aaron Armitage
2
1
0
4 Toby Sale
2
0
2
5 Sam Adams
2
0
0
6 Touseef Gulraiz
1
1
0
7 Hakan Aydin
1
0
0
8 Sam Marshall
0
2
1
9 Joel Wood
0
2
1
10 Thomas Varey
0
1
0
11 Ikenna Obasi
0
1
0
12 Christopher Byron
0
1
0
13 Jacob Johnson
0
1
0
14 Jacob Davies
0
0
2
15 Benjamin Thornton
0
0
1
16 Thomas Marshall
0
0
1
17 Abel Osayamwen
0
0
1
18 Aldie Heaton
0
0
1
19 Adam Dedsworth
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: