To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Rochdale AFC DC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Doncaster Rovers FC U15

Competition: North

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Cardinal Langley Rc High School , Rochdale Road , Middleton , Manchester , Greater Manchester, M24 2GL Show On Map

Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Rochdale AFC DC - U15

Team admin

George Brookes

Coaches:

Brett Issitt, Brett Issitt

Player Awards

1 Jake Bishop
5
1
1
2 Eric Dimsenc
2
2
1
3 Scott Bladen
1
0
0
4 Tee-jay Musuaburi
0
3
0
5 Oliver Jackson-gray
0
1
0
6 Aaron Maymon
0
1
0
7 Joseph Oldham
0
0
3
8 Lewis Saville
0
0
2
9 Sam Laycock
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: