To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Torquay United

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 17
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Torquay United - U12

Team admin

Nathan Beech

Coaches:

Nathan Beech, Adam Whitmore

Player Awards

1 Archie Garvey
3
1
1
2 Isaac Astbury
3
1
0
3 Liam Poole
2
0
4
4 Harvey Coggins
2
0
1
5 Henry Munyago
1
3
3
6 Harry Rendle
1
3
1
7 Max Weeks
1
3
0
8 Alexander Larkin
1
1
1
9 Leo Driscoll
1
0
2
10 Jack Howlett
1
0
0
11 Riley Davis
0
2
0
12 Will Hughes
0
1
1
13 Neo Babb
0
1
0
14 Zachary Jeffries
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: