To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

UFCA

JPL Club page

Welcome to UFCA



#UFCAfamily

UFCA Teams:

Results

Saturday 20th January 2018

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U16

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U11

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U16

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U16

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U16

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
19:30
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

UFCA



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Steven Hart, Emma Westerman

Child Welfare Officer:

Simon Wood

Top Goalscorers

1 Oliver Reape 4
2 Jacob Pease 3
3 Bailey Tomlinson 2
4 Harrison Rowley 2
5 Callum Thornton 2
6 Bailey Garside 1
7 Jonny Blackshaw 1
8 Harrison Sagar 1
9 George Pratt 1
10 Ellis Carter 1
11 Harrison Jeal 1
12 Henry Bazeley 1
13 Jack Rushworth 1
14 Jamie De Laat 1
15 Daniel Kaye 1

Player Awards

1 Oliver Reape
1
0
0
2 Thomas Swain
1
0
0
3 Jonny Blackshaw
1
0
0
4 Joseph Lewis
1
0
0
5 George Pratt
0
2
1
6 Abdullah Albayyat
0
1
0
7 Jacob Pease
0
1
0
8 Daniel Kaye
0
1
0
9 Harrison Rowley
0
1
0
10 George Crawshaw
0
0
1
11 Oliver Daniels
0
0
1
12 Oliver Westerman
0
0
1
13 Harrison Jeal
0
0
1
14 James North
0
0
1
15 Ben Watson
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: