To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

UFCA

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 17th March 2018

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

U15

UFCA

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

UFCA - U15

Team admin

Steven Hart

Coaches:

Matthew Barker, Steve Grime

Player Awards

1 Samawdo Barry
5
4
4
2 Cameron Bedford
2
2
2
3 Joseph Edmonds
1
1
1
4 Louis Whitaker
1
1
1
5 Oscar Smith
1
0
0
6 Eddison Peaker
0
1
0
7 Jamie Rooney-west
0
1
0
8 Harvey Sheard
0
0
1
9 Charlie Grayshon
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: