To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Woking FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: The Winston Churchill School , Hermitage Road , Woking , Surrey, Gu21 8TL Show On Map

Results

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Woking FC - U12

Team admin

Chris Sexton

Coaches:

Liam Allen, Shane Boys

Player Awards

1 Louie Sossick
4
0
2
2 Luke Wisdom
2
2
2
3 Oscar Day
2
2
2
4 Jack Phillips
1
2
1
5 William O Neill
1
0
0
6 Kahn Johnson
1
0
0
7 Stephen Forward
0
2
0
8 Thomas Gardner
0
1
2
9 George Evans
0
1
0
10 Oliver Foster
0
1
0
11 Tommy Croft-smith
0
0
1
12 Hayden Christian
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: