skip navigation

Find a Team

Staff Members

Our Team

trainer-img
Martin Brock

Global CEO of Junior Premier League

Email: martin.brock@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Richard Martin

Global COO of Junior Premier League

Email: rich.Martin@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Steve Connolly

Director of Football - Junior Premier League UK

Email: Steve.connolly@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Alex Watson

League Secretary

Email: leaguesecretary@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Pamela Johnson

Head of Warriors, Treasurer

Email: pamela.johnson@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Samantha Hill

Compliance & Discipline Officer

Email: sam.hill@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Rachel Horsley

Mini Soccer Officer

Email: rachel.horsley@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Dave Richens

Customer Services Officer

Email: dave.richens@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
James Tanner

Social Media & Communications Officer

Email: James.tanner@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Patrick Harte

Membership Officer

Email: membership@junior-premier.co.uk

trainer-img
Jake Jefferies

Brand Manager

Email: jake.jefferies@milkandtweed.com